Footloose: The Musical

Footloose: The Musical

September 26-28, 2008 at the Mitby Theater

One of the most explosive movie musicals in recent memory bursts onto the live stage with exhilarating results. To the rockin’ rhythm of its Oscar and Tony-nominated top 40 score and augmented with dynamic new songs for the stage musical, Footloose celebrates the wisdom of listening to young people, guiding them with a warm heart and an open mind.

Four Seasons Youth Theatre’s edition of Footloose featured an all-student cast, while the orchestra and production staff consisted of professionals from the Madison area.


Ren McCormack
Lucas McVey

Ethel McCormack
Samantha Bock

Reverend Shaw Moore
David Olson

Vi Moore
Meredith Bray

Ariel Moore
Amanda Arnold

Lulu Warnicker
Bethany Spevacek

Wes Warnicker
Kevin Roland

Coach Roger Dunbar
Jack Nee

Eleanor Dunbar
Charmaine Branch

Anna Greenwald

Lauren Matheny

Wendy Jo
Kate Goodwin

Chuck Cranston/Cowboy Bob
Grant Dettmering

Tyler Hohlstein

Nathan Fosbinder

Zach Munns

Matthew Hunt

Luke Landgraf

Betty Blast/Ensemble
Molly Kunz

Willard Hewitt
Drew Wolff

Principal Harriet Clark/Ensemble
Amy Walker

Lauren Ahlers
Jennifer Apfelbach
Sarah Branch
Quinton Guthier
Zachary Guthier
Gabby Henshue
Tyler Hohlstein
Neal Javenkoski
Michelle Lemon
Joel Roberts
Kaya Rosenthal
Isabella Stein
Abby Taylor
Samuel Taylor
Emma Wolf